Dave Adkins - We're All Crazy
  • Dixieland Delight (single)
  • We're All Crazy (Single)

Label Contacts

Mark Hodges - President mark@mountainfever.com
Melody Cochran - Radio / Artist Relations
540-789-7403 - radio@mountainfever.com

Mountain Fever Music Group
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380

http://airplaydirect.com/MFMGroup/ Click here to go to Mountain Fever Music Group home page.

Mountain Fever Records is excited to announce the latest single from Dave Adkins, "We're All Crazy." Available for radio broadcast today!

Dave Adkins is an award-winning songwriter but has also achieved significant chart success, Spotify streams, and sales with cover songs. The most recent include "I Can Only Imagine" and "Sold," which reached the #1 spot six times each on the Bluegrass Today charts.

"We're All Crazy" is the second single release from Dave Adkins' new bluegrass album, "We're All Crazy", releasing soon on Mountain Fever Records. Additionally, Morning Glory Music, part of the Mountain Fever Records label, just released an original Christian song by Dave Adkins titled "Say Jesus" from an upcoming gospel album also releasing next year.

Dave Adkins Band has toured across the U.S. this year, and his 2022 tour schedule continues to fill up with new dates.

  • Members:
    Dave Adkins
  • Sounds Like:
    Chris Stapleton, Dave Adkins, Alabama, Marty Rabon
  • Influences:
    Marty Rabon, Chris Stapleton
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    05/04/22 07:45:02
McPherson 12 string acoustic guitar

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.