Dixieland Delight (single)
Writer: Ronnie Rogers (Downtown DMP Songs, BMI)

Dave Adkins - lead vocal
Aaron Ramsey - guitar
Jeff Partin - dobro, bass
Will Clark - mandolin
Jason Davis - banjo

Produced by Dave Adkins and Mark Hodges
Executive Producer - Mark Hodges
Recorded at Mountain Fever Records Studios, Willis, VA
Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey