We're All Crazy (single)
Writers: Aaron Goodvin, Skip Black, Catt Gravatt (Big Write Play, BMI/Golden Tiger Music, Goodvin Fifty One Songs, ASCAP/Cattapult Music, SESAC)

Dave Adkins - lead vocal
Aaron Ramsey - guitar
Jeff Partin - dobro, bass, harmony vocal
Will Clark - mandolin
Jason Davis - banjo

Produced by Dave Adkins and Mark Hodges
Executive Producer - Mark Hodges
Recorded at Mountain Fever Records Studios, Willis, VA
Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey