Dear Departed
Writers: Shawn Camp, Sonny Tillis

Dave Adkins - lead vocal
Aaron Ramsey - guitar
Jeff Parton -bass, dobro, harmony vocal
Will Clark -mandolin
Jason Davis - Banjo

Produced by Dave Adkins and Mark Hodges
Executive Producer - Mark Hodges
Recorded at Mountain Fever Records Studios, Willis, VA
Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey