The Arcadian Wild
  • Everybody Wants To Rule The World
  • Fall: War
  • Spring: Wake
  • Rain Clouds
  • Liar
  • Wander. Wonder
  • Summer: Walk
  • Winter: Will
  • Blue Eyed Girl
  • The Anthem of Mr. Dark
With over 50 million streams on Spotify and ever-growing live audiences, Nashville’s The Arcadian Wild quietly continue their steady upward trajectory as they blossom into an independent phenomenon. Led by songwriters Isaac Horn and Lincoln Mick, and with the support of Erik Coveney on bass and Bailey Warren on fiddle, The Arcadian Wild confidently inhabits and explores an intersection of genre, blending the traditional with the contemporary in order to create a unique acoustic sound that is simultaneously unified and diverse. With roots in formal vocal music, and influenced by progressive bluegrass and folk artists, The Arcadian Wild offer up songs of invitation; calls to come and see, to find refuge and rest, or to journey and wonder.
  • Members:
    Isaac Horn, Lincoln Mick, Bailey Warren, Erik Coveney
  • Sounds Like:
    The Oh Hellos, Punch Brothers, The National Parks, Avett Brothers
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    08/14/23 15:02:07

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.