Breaking Grass - Somewhere Beyond
  • 100 Degrees in the Shade (Single)
  • Money Can't Buy You (Single)
  • Free
  • The Gift
  • Let The Good Times Go
  • It Ain't Enough
  • Outrun The Wolf
  • The Boy On The Black Horse
  • Pauline (single)
  • Down In The Darkness
Label Contacts

Mark Hodges - President
Melody Cochran - Radio / Artist Relations
540-789-7403 -

Mountain Fever Music Group
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380 Click here to go to Mountain Fever Music Group home page.

Mountain Fever Records is proud to present the 6th studio album from Breaking Grass, "Somewhere Beyond." This incredible project is available today for radio broadcasting with public release on June 24, 2022.

Breaking Grass is comprised of Cody Farrar on guitar; Tyler White on fiddle; Jody Elmore on banjo; Zach Wooten on mandolin; and Britt Sheffield on bass; this innovative band formed with one goal in mind - to make music that all ages could enjoy.
  • Members:
    Cody Farrar, Tyler White, Jody Elmore, Zach Wooten and Britt Sheffield
  • Sounds Like:
    The Steeldrivers, Steep Canyon Rangers, Lyle Lovett
  • Influences:
    Johnny Cash, Elvis Presley, John Mayer, Dlyle Lawson, George Straight, Michael Cleveland, Stuart Duncan
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    08/14/23 17:48:19

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.