The Wheelhouse Rousters The Adventure Never Ends
  • Kimchi Boogie
  • Midnight On The Water
  • Who Broke The Lock
  • Mountain Man
  • Howdy Wind
  • Kentucky Seoul
  • Kentucky Stroll
  • So Many Days
  • Life's Open Highway
  • Feels Like Saying Goodbye
  • Mourning Blues
  • Someone Else In The Room
  • The Adventure Never Ends
The Wheelhouse Rousters draw not only their moniker and musical style from the river and its industry, but also their ebb and flow of energy. From the river bottoms of West Kentucky, to the Rocky Mountians of Colorado, and as far away as South Korea, the Rousters distill their experiences into songs and sounds firmly planted in American roots music. The band features Eddie Coffey, Logan Oakley, Nathan Lynn, Josh Coffey, and Jake Siener.
  • Members:
    Eddie Coffey, Josh Coffey, Nathan Blake Lynn, Logan Oakley, Jake Siener
  • Sounds Like:
    John Hartford, Newgrass Revival, Leftover Salmon, Goat Rodeo, Danny Barnes, Hot Rize, Bawn in the Mash, Punch Brothers
  • Influences:
    John Hartford, Hot Rize, JD Crowe & the New South, Old & in the Way, Leftover Salmon, Sam Bush, Bill Monroe, Flatt & Scruggs, Frank Zappa, Grateful Dead, Gordon Lightfoot, Della Mae, Osborne Brothers, Leadbelly, Louis Armstrong, Doc Watson, Norman Blake
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    12/05/23 05:56:05

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.