Morgan Brake - Stuck Loving You EP
  • Devil's Land
  • Georgia Backroads
  • Stuck Loving You
  • It's Just Lovin'
  • The Letter
  • Wayfaring Stranger
Kat Brake 813-310-7406
EP 'Stuck Loving You'

Producers: Richard Bennett and Cory Walker
Recorded by: Jake Stargel
Mixed by: Randy Kohrs, Slack Key Studio
Mastered by: Randy Leroy, Tonal Park

Morgan Brake serves on the IBMA Youth Council and with much excitement this will be Morgan's fourth year as an IBMA "Kids on Bluegrass" participant.

Morgan has grown up around the Florida music scene and at 12 Morgan started playing guitar. Soon after she was asked to join a band and started writing songs for the group. Morgan frequently co-writes with her mom Victoria. Three of their originals are on this EP.

This is Morgan's first EP release and we hope you'll find something here that you enjoy.
  • Members:
    Morgan Brake vocals & guitar, Sierra Hull vocals - SLY, Brenna MacMillian vocals all exp SLY, Jaelee Roberts vocals, Dennis Crouch bass, Richard Bennett guitar, Gaven Largent dobro, Nate Leath fiddle, Cory Walker banjo, Jarrod Walker mandolin
  • Sounds Like:
  • Influences:
    Alison Krauss, Sierra Hull, Charli Schuler
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    09/19/22 12:32:36

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.