Volume Five - Karma
  • It's Gonna Get Better (single)
  • When Karma Comes Calling (single)
  • What I Didn't Say (single)
  • Walk Beside Me
  • My Life
  • No End To Love
  • My Love Will Never Fade
  • The Bible
  • You Take Me As I Am
  • Losing My Religion (single)
  • Restless Heart and a Rambler's Soul

Label Contacts

Mark Hodges - President/CEO mark@mountainfever.com
Amanda Cook - COO
540-789-7403 - radio@mountainfever.com

Mountain Fever Music Group
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380

http://airplaydirect.com/MFMGroup/ Click here to go to Mountain Fever Music Group home page.

Mountain Fever Records proudly announces the new album, KARMA, by Volume Five. On this 11-track album, the band delivers impressive musicianship and vocal harmony creating the unique sound their fans have come to expect from this multi-award-winning group. Previously released singles from KARMA have earned Volume Five numerous #1 chart hits and continued respect in the bluegrass community.

Musicians on the album include band leader Glen Harrell on lead vocals and fiddle, Jacob Burleson on guitar and harmony vocals, Aaron Ramsey on mandolin, bass, and harmony vocals, Jeff Partin on resophonic guitar, bass and harmony vocals, and Patton Wages on banjo.
  • Members:
    Glenn Harrell, Aaron Ramsey, Patton Wages, Jacob Burleson, Jeff Partin
  • Sounds Like:
    Blue Highway, Seldom Scene, Balsam Range
  • Influences:
    Blue Highway, Seldom Scene, Hank Williams
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    08/29/23 23:31:36

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.