Lost & Found - Final Chapter
  • Same Old Town - Focus Track
  • Dreamer's Hill
  • Giving Up On You (single)
  • Mountain Folks (single)
  • Your Old Standby
  • Who Will You Call
  • How Great Thou Art (instrumental)
  • Put It Off Until Tomorrow (single)
Label Contacts

Mark Hodges - President mark@mountainfever.com
Amanda Cook - COO
Office: 540-789-7403 - radio@mountainfever.com

Mountain Fever Music Group
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380

http://airplaydirect.com/MFMGroup/ Click here to go to Mountain Fever Music Group home page.

Mountain Fever Records proudly announces the new album, Final Chapter, by Lost & Found. This remarkable heritage album celebrates the band's 50th Anniversary as one of the most influential bands in bluegrass music.

Most of the tracks on Final Chapter were recorded in late 2013 by Sammy Shelor, sound engineer, at Mountain Fever Studios in Willis, VA.

Musicians on the album include Allen Mills on lead and harmony vocals; Dan Wells on guitar, lead and harmony vocals; Ronald Smith on banjo and harmony vocals; Scott Napier on mandolin; and the late Jason Moore on upright bass. Other tracks include previously unreleased tunes like "Put It Off Until Tomorrow," recorded years prior, and one of the last recordings by mandolinist Dempsey Young. That song also features Allen Mills on bass and harmony vocals; Scotty Sparks on lead vocal and guitar; and Ronald Smith on banjo and harmony vocal.
  • Members:
    Allen Mills, Dan Wells, Ronald Smith, Scott Napier, Jason Moore
  • Sounds Like:
    Lost and Found
  • Influences:
    Lost and Found, Flatt and Scruggs, Jim and Jesse
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    05/30/24 13:26:35

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.