Amanda Cook - Changes
  • Another Highway This Time (single)
  • Carried Away (single)
  • Ready For A Bluer Sky
  • Look Me Up By The Ocean Door (single)
  • Back To My Home
  • Stars
  • Walk The Way Of Light
  • Ohio
  • Things That Matter Most
  • Lay Me To Rest
Label Contacts

Mark Hodges President/CEO
Amanda Cook - COO
540-789-7403 -

Mountain Fever Music Group
1177 Alum Ridge Road NW
Willis, VA 24380 Click here to go to Mountain Fever Music Group home page.

Mountain Fever Records is excited to share the 4th studio album from Amanda Cook. “Changes” is available to radio today with public release on October 14, 2022. “Look Me Up By The Ocean Door" written by Sydney Lawrence and Suzanne Cox is the current single from “Changes” and is available for download NOW!

The Bluegrass Situation recently stated, "Amanda Cook has emerged as one of the most dynamic female bluegrass vocalists and bandleaders of today."

The talented musicians on the project include Amanda Cook on Lead Vocal; Carolyne Van Lierop on banjo and harmony vocal; Troy Boone on mandolin and harmony vocals; Josh Faul on bass and harmony vocals; George Mason on fiddle; and Brady Wallen on guitar and harmony vocals.
  • Members:
    Amanda Cook, Carolyne Van Lierop, George Mason, Joshua Faul, Troy Boone and Brady Wallen
  • Sounds Like:
    Amanda Cook, Linda Ronstandt, Alison Krauss
  • Influences:
    Linda Ronstandt, Dolly Parton, Alison Krauss, Dale Ann Bradley
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    08/14/23 18:57:59

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.