Walk The Way Of Light
Writer: Troy Boone (Valley Beautiful Music, BMI)

Amanda Cook - lead vocal
Carolyne Van Lierop - banjo
Troy Boone - mandolin
Josh Faul - bass
George Mason - fiddle
Brady Wallen - guitar

Engineered by Aaron Ramsey
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Mountain Fever Studios, Willis, VA
Produced by Amanda Cook and Aaron Ramsey
Executive Producer Mark Hodges