Dean Young
  • That Guitar
  • Carnival Ride
  • Last Man Standing
  • Tennessee Honey
  • Before You Walk Away
  • Get Your Country On
  • Your Cheating Heart
  • Entangled
  • Whether
  • Love Them Like Crazy
  • Dirty
  • It's A 7 Day World
  • Alibis
  • D'n'R Unplugged
    Release Date: July 2009
    Label: Independent
  • Makin' A Life
    Release Date: July 11, 2017
    Label: Independent
  • Young Country
    Release Date: 2011
    Label: Independent
  • Members:
    Dean Young
  • Sounds Like:
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    09/13/21 05:28:17

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.