Michael Johnathon
  • Legacy
  • Rain
  • Knocking on Heaven's Door
  • Blue Skies
  • The Dream
  • America
  • Looking Glass
    Release Date: Summer 2014
    Label: Poetman Records
  • The Dream
    Release Date: September 2016
    Label: Poetman Records
  • Ravenwood
    Release Date: March 2010
    Label: PoetMan Records
  • Members:
  • Sounds Like:
    A CD
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    01/14/21 22:20:34

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.