Reflections On My Sisters
Written By: Zehorah
Music Composed By: Rahm
Music Arranged by: Bahkooryah, Zehorah, Rahm
Lead and background vocals arranged and performed by: Zehorah
Additional background vocals: Avishag, Ahdaiyah, Leedaliyah
Keyboards and Synths: Bahkooryah, Zehorah, Rahm
Piano Solo: Bahkooryah
Flute: Eleshevah
Drum and Percussion Programming: Rahm
Bass Programming: Bahkooryah
Trap Drums: Kazakiyah