Wayne Taylor's Great American Country Band Vol. 1 CD 2
  • I Can't Stop Loving You
  • Who's Gonna Fill Their Shoes
  • Crazy
  • I'm A One Woman Man
  • Golden Ring
  • I Fall To Pieces
  • Oh Lonesome Me
  • I Don't Want To Play House
  • Medley: Hey Good Lookin', Why Don't You Love Me, Your Cheatin' Heart, Jambalya (On The Bayou)
  • God Bless The USA
    • Members:
      Bryan Hudson - pedal steel guitar, Monte Biddy - electric guitar, Willie Hall - bass guitar, Greg Simmons - percussion, Grayson Drum - fiddle, Cortni Bazzle - vocals, Ronnie Black - guitar/vocals, Marshall Sipe - keyboards/vocals, Wayne Taylor - guitar/vo
    • Sounds Like:
      Jim Croce, James Taylor, George Straight, Willie Nelson, Conway Twitty
    • Influences:
      James Taylor, John Prine, George Jones, Hank Williams, Guy Clark, Jerry Jeff Walker
    • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
    • Profile Last Updated:
      10/18/19 11:11:39

    "Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

    Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.