Wrong Turn That Led Me To You
"Wrong Turn That Led Me To You" was written by:
Steve Wilson (Wilson Pickins Music/BMI)

Lead Vocal - Colton Rudd
Harmony Vocal - Sarah Logan, Scott Burgess
Guitar - Richard Bennett
Banjo - Steve Wilson
Mandolin - Blake Young
Dobro - Glen Crain
Bass - Michael "Porkchop" Branch

First single from the forthcoming Pinecastle Records release SIX DEGREES OF SEPARATION.