Bruce T Carroll - Nobody Knows - single
Bruce T Carroll: Vocals, Acoustic Guitar
Brandon Morrison: Bass, Background Vocals
Lee Falco: Drums, Percussion, Background Vocals
Will Bryant: Keyboards, Background Vocals
Connor Kennedy: Lead Guitar
Sara Milonovich: Violin

Engineered by Brandon Morrison, The Building
Mixed by Ben Wisch
Produced by Ben Wisch and Bruce T Carroll
Mastered by Alan Douches/