Darin and Brooke Aldridge - This Life We're Livin'
  • Once In A While
  • Blue Baby Now
  • He's Gettin' Me Ready (feat. The Oak Ridge Boys)
  • Grand Ole Circle
  • No Mistakes
  • Die Tryin'
  • Livin Mama's Dream
  • Million Miles of Highway (When It's Over)
  • My Life's Living Me
  • Old Fashioned
  • There is a Way
  • My Prayer
McPherson 12 string acoustic guitar
Tour Dates
  • Members:
    Darin and Brooke Aldridge
  • Sounds Like:
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    12/08/21 18:46:44

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.