7) New Set of Problems (2:50)
Michael "Supe" Granda and Mark Horn (Missouri Mule / Odell Smoot Music)

Ray Cardwell - Bass Guitar, Lead Vocals
Kelsey Crews - Tenor Vocals
Adam Haynes - Fiddle
David Mansfield III - Baritone Vocals
Danny Roberts - Mandoline
Pat Flynn - Guitar
Andy Novara - Electric Guitar
Curtis Burch - Lap Steel
Chad Burroughs - Drums

This is a fun "tongue in cheek" look at man and how he's never satisfied with what he's got.