Bright Sunny South
Bright Sunny South
Written by FM Prince
Music by A. Scherzer
Sound Biscuit Publishing, BMI

Danielle Bishop -vocals and fiddle
Colby Laney - guitar
Aaron Ramsey - mandolin
Corey Walker - banjo
Jeff Partin - resaphonic guitar and bass.

Produced by Dave Maggard
Rercording Engineer: Shane Reman
Mixed and Mastered at Sound Biscuit
Record Label: Sound Biscuit

UPC: 899090838903
ISRC: USACX2400153