Rollin the Dice (APD Showcase Vol 6 Featured Track)
Rollin the Dice (3:33)

Songwriter: Jim Pipkin
Publishing: Jim Pipkin BMI
Release date: March 2,2013

Jim Pipkin - Guitar & lead vocal
Laney Greynolds - Harmony vocal
Eric Gilboe - Bass
Bily Parker - Mandolin

Recorded at Hit Warehouse, Mesa AZ - sound engineer Nick Gasmena

Mastered by Bill Roberts