Lynn Goldsmith - Wake Up Children
  • Wake Up Children
  • Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  • The Old Crossroad
  • You Set Me Free
  • A Light at the River
  • Life's Railway to Heaven
  • House of Gold
  • I'll Fly Away
  • Go Rest High on That Mountain
  • Cross Your Heart
  • By The Mark
  • Crying Holy (Unto the Lord)
  • In the Palm of Your Hand
  • On the Sunny Banks
  • Will the Circle Be Unbroken

Wake Up Children Release
Lynn Goldsmith and the Jeter Mountain Band announce the release of their new bluegrass gospel cd, Wake Up Children! It features many old familiar bluegrass gospel songs and two original songs. The project is due to release on September 26th and will be available on iTunes, Spotify, cdbaby and more. It’s also available in hard copy and can be purchased at our shows. We are excited to release this compilation of songs that share the gospel message we as a band hold dear to our heart! We hope you’ll get a copy and come be with us at one of our performances!

Lynn Goldsmith and the Jeter Mountain Band

  • Members:
    Lynn Goldsmith, Steve Briggs, Tom Murray, Mike Orr
  • Sounds Like:
    Patty Loveless, Rhonda Vincent, Allison Kraus
  • Influences:
    Allison Kraus, Patty Loveless, Emmylou Harris, Patsy Cline
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    01/14/21 20:59:24