The Kenn Morr Band
  • Along the Way (Featured Track)
  • Footprints to the Sea (Featured Track)
  • Blow Wind (Featured Track)
  • Out of the Fast Lane
  • Try Me Tomorrow
  • High Rollers
  • Let it Go
  • Anywhere Will Be Your Home
  • Mr. Wolfe
  • Run Away
  • Along the Way
    Release Date: June 1, 2018
    Label: PWR Records
  • Afterimage
    Release Date: 9/1/15
    Label: Sandy Brook Records
  • Worth Imagining
    Release Date: 9/1/13
    Label: Sandy Brook Records
  • Higher Ground
    Release Date: 2010
    Label: Sandy Brook Records
  • Move On
    Release Date: 2008
    Label: Sandy Brook Records
  • Coming Home
    Release Date: 2006
    Label: Sandy Brook Records
  • New Moon Rising
    Release Date: 2003
    Label: Sandy Brook Records
  • Members:
    Kenn Morr, Tom Hagymasi, Pat Ryan, Tido Holtkamp
  • Sounds Like:
    Mark Knopfler, Leonard Cohen, Roger Waters, Tom Petty, Bob Dylan, The Band,
  • Influences:
    Bob Dylan, Paul Simon, CSN, Jackson Browne, James Taylor
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    10/18/19 12:33:12

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.