B's Expression
  • Whole Lot of Good Good Lovin'
  • It Wasn't That Good
  • Not Like I Do
  • Don't You Ever Get Tired of Being Right?
  • I'm Runnin' Late
  • Have I Given My Best?
  • Never Good Enough
  • Somethin's Missing
  • Answer Me
  • I Didn't Come Here to Lie
  • Even Jesus Fell
  • That Ain't Bad
  • You Know - You Don't Know

Al Basile Creates New Roots Music Masterpiece with B’s Expression, Due September 18 on Sweetspot Records
RUMFORD, RI – Singer/songwriter/cornetist Al Basile announces a September 18 release date for B’s Expression, the new CD from the “Bard of the Blues,” distributed nationally by City Hall Records. Produced by long-time friend Duke Robillard and recorded at Lakewest Recording Studio in West Greenwich, Rhode Island, B’s Expression features 13 all-original Al Basile songs, backed by a simpatico band that includes Duke Robillard – guitars; Mark Teixeira – drums; Bruce Bears – keyboards; Brad Hallen – bass; Doug James – tenor and baritone sax; and Carl Querfurth – trombone.

Read More

  • Members:
  • Sounds Like:
    Duke Robillard
  • Influences:
    Duke Robillard
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    11/02/21 05:39:06

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.