Andrea England - I Wont Forget About You
  • I Wont Forget About You
  • Laundry
  • Hothouse Flower
  • Picture of You
  • Drive
  • Fool's Gold
  • The Thought of You
  • Lonely
  • I’m Not Ready Yet
  • Trying
  • Learn to Dance
  • Lemonade
    Release Date: May 18, 2005
    Label: Lemonade Factory Music/Maplenationwide
  • Hope & Other Sins
    Release Date: June 26, 2012
    Label: Lemonade Factory Music
  • I Won’t Forget About You (Single)
    Release Date: 10/12/18
    Label: Lemonade Factory Music
  • Members:
    Andrea England
  • Sounds Like:
    Cowboy Junkies, Grace Potter, Lori McKenna, Sarah McLachlan, Sheryl Crow, Shawn Colvin.
  • Influences:
    Willie Nelson, Bob Dylan, Dolly Parton, Emmylou Harris, Patty Griffin, Hank Williams
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    10/17/19 19:07:03

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.