Marisa Yeaman
  • Aurora
  • Voices from the Underground
    Release Date: March 2011
    Label: Deep Pearl Records
  • Roadmap Heart
    Release Date: 2009
    Label: Deep Pearl Records (Self Released)/Sonic Rendezvous
  • Pure Motive
    Release Date: 2006
    Label: Deep Pearl Records (Self Released)
  • Members:
  • Sounds Like:
    Art, straight from the Heart!
  • Influences:
    Songs that move the heart, and the head...timeless and real..Jackson, Joni,
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    10/18/19 17:21:44

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.