Crying Holy (Unto the Lord)
Crying Holy (Unto the Lord) (2:49)


Lynn Goldsmith
828 231-8573

Songwriter: Irene Amburgey
Copyright Beechwood Music Corp.

Produced by: Lynn Goldsmith & The Jeter Mountain Band

Release Date: September 26,2018

Lynn Goldsmith - Vocal, Acoustic Guitar
Stephen Briggs - Vocal, Mandolin
Tom Murray - Vocal, Banjo
Mike Orr - Vocal, Upright Bass