By The Mark
By the Mark


Lynn Goldsmith
828 231-8573

Songwriter: David Rawlings & Gillian Welch
Copyright Bmg Bumblebee Obo Cracklin' Music And Irving Music, Inc.

Produced by: Lynn Goldsmith & The Jeter Mountain Band

Release Date: September 26,2018

Lynn Goldsmith - Lead Vocal, Acoustic Guitar
Stephen Briggs - Vocal, Mandolin
Tom Murray - Vocal, Banjo
Mike Orr - Vocal, Upright Bass