With Or Without You
CD Description:

Classic to classical, dramatic and chaotic to lilting and tender, U2's best songs are stripped down to bare strings in an eerily beautiful, instrumental tribute. This intense journey captures the band's edge with articulate string quartet arrangements and performances by renowned classical musicians. Violin and viola vocalize, accompanied by melancholy melodies coursing with the dark, pumping pulse of the cello. Songs include: Sunday Bloody Sunday, With or Without You, I still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For and Where the Streets Have No Name.

1 Where the Streets Have No Name
2 Mysterious Ways
3 I Will Follow
4 Sunday Bloody Sunday
5 40
6 New Year’s Day
7 All I Want Is You
8 Desire
9 I Still Haven’t Found What I’m Looking For
10 Bad
11 Sweetest Thing
12 With Or Without You