Hypocritical Mass
Hypocritical Mass
Written by Danny Mullkin
Sound Biscuit Publishing

“Smoke on the Water” written by Richie Blackmore, Ian Gillan, Roger Glove, Ian Paice and Jon Lord. EMI Glenwood Music Corp., B Feldman & CO Ltd T/as Hec Music

“Thunderstruck” written by Angus Young and Malcolm Young. BMG Rights Management, Sony/ATV Publishing LLC.

“Do You Feel Like We Do” written by Peter Frampton, Rick Wills, Mick Gallagher and John Siomos. Almo Music Corp., Nuages Artists Music Ltd.
“Carry on My Wayward Son” written by Kerry A. Livgren. Sony/ATV Music Publishing LLC.

Vocals: Rebecca Holman Mullikin

Vocals: Katherine Holman
Acoustic Guitar: Danny Mullikin

Electric Guitar: Adam Ogle

Bass: Jeremiah Waldo

Drums: Brett Maney

Fiddle: Laura Smith