3. He Walked On - Tim O'Brien
He Walked On - 4:17

Songwriter : Tim O’Brien
No Bad Ham Music / Admin by Bluewater Music / ASCAP

Pete Abbott drums
Mike Bub bass
Shad Cobb viola
Jan Fabricius and Odessa Settles vocal
Edgar Meyer arco bass
Luke Reynolds steel guitar
Tim O’Brien guitar, fiddle, bouzouki, mandola and vocal

Management: Brad Hunt
The WNS Group
895 County Line Road
Lyndonville, NY 14098
Phone: 585-765-2083
Fax: 585-765-0064
Cell: 845-893-4303
Email: bhsabres@aol.com

Carla Parisi

Howdy Skies Records
Jan Fabricius - Tour Manager