The Sharp Flatpickers - Goodbye Again feat. Claire Lynch and Ronnie Bowman (Single)
writer: Claire Lynch (Universal-Songs of PolyGram International, Inc./ Butter and Egg Music; BMI)

Vocals by Claire Lynch and Ronnie Bowman
Lee Kotick - Guitar,
Gaven Largent- Dobro ™
Bryan McDowell- Fiddle
Mark Schatz - Bass
Jake Stargel - Guitar
Cory Walker - Banjo
Jarrod Walker - Mandolin

Recorded live on 8/20-24/2019 at Stargel’s Starlight Studio and K&F O’Connor Studio, Nashville, TN.

Co Producers- Lee Kotick and Jake Stargel

Recording Engineer- Jake Stargel

Remix of Goodbye Again- Todd Phillips

Mastering- Ron Rice, Ron Rice Studios, Falls Church, VA.