Heaven's Not The Place
Writer: Greg Jones (Jay Adams Music, BMI)

Carroll Arnn - banjo, harmony vocal
Keith Clark - bass, harmony vocal
Greg Jones - lead vocal, mandolin
Jay Adams - guitar
Nathan Aldridge - fiddle

Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios, Willis, VA
Engineered by: Amanda Cook
Mixed and mastered by: Aaron Ramsey
Produced by: Amanda Cook and The Churchmen
Executive Producer: Mark Hodges