Ain’t Got Time for Hate
John Hahn & Will Kimbrough, Avarice and Greed Publ./Will Kimbrough Music, BMI

Vocals: Shemekia Copeland
Lead Guitar: Will Kimbrough
Pedal Steel Guitar: Al Perkins
Bass: Lex Price
Drums: Pete Abbott
Harmonica: J.D. Wilkes
Background Vocals: Mary Gauthier, Emmylou Harris, Will Kimbrough, Gretchen Peters, John Prine, Katie Pruitt, Kristi Stassinopoulou and Tommy Womack