I Pity The Fool
I Pity The Fool - (3:49)

Contact Information:
TC Davis - 615-495-8244

D. Malone
Duchess Music Corp.
Release Date: 2015

Players on this CD
Vocals: Shaun Murphy
Bass: Randy Coleman
Guitar: Kenne Cramer
Drums: George Lilly
Guitar: Jack Pearson
Guitar Rob McNelley
Keys: Larry Van Loon
Keys; Mark T Jordan

Produced by: TC Davis and Randy Coleman
Mixed By: Randy Coleman
Recorded at: Colemine Studios, Nashville, TN
Mastered by: Jim Loyd Mastering
CD Design & Layout: Rob Smeets & TC Davis
Cover Photo: Marty Rickard