Don't Lie To Me
Don't Lie To Me - (3:04)

Contact Information:
TC Davis - 615-495-8244

Song Writers:
Shaun Murphy / Rob Smeets
Shaun Murphy Music / Robert Smeets Publishing
Release Date:

Players on this CD
Vocals: Shaun Murphy
Bass: Randy Coleman
Guitar: Kenne Cramer
Drums: George Lilly
Guitar: Jack Pearson
Keys: Larry Van Loon

Produced by: TC Davis and Randy Coleman
Mixed By: Randy Coleman
Recorded at: Colemine Studios, Nashville, TN
Mastered by: Jim Loyd Mastering
CD Design & Layout: Rob Smeets & TC Davis
Cover Photo: Marty Rickard