Gypsy Highway
Gypsy Highway - 3:45
Shaun Murphy / Johnny Neel / Doug Jones
Shaun Murphy Music (ASCAP) / The Reel Neel Music (ASCAP) / Doug Jones Music (BMI)

Vocals: Shaun Murphy
Drums: Tom DelRossi
Bass: John Marcus
Guitar: Kenne Cramer
Guitar: Tommy Stillwell, Guitar Solo
Keys: Kevin McKendree
Shakers & Tambourine: Shaun Murphy

Produced & Mixed by: Kevin McKendree
Engineered by: Yates McKendree
Recorded at: The Rock House, Franklin, TN
Mastered by: Jim Loyd Mastering
CD Photos and all artwork: Melissa DelRossi