01 What's Really Going On?
(Sharon Lewis)

Sharon Lewis, vocals
Bruce James, guitar
Roosevelt Purifoy, piano, organ, rhodes
Melvin Smith, bass
Tony Dale, drums
Dave Specter, guitar

"the ironic bite of the topical "What’s Really Going On?" brings a sardonic bluesiness to her take on the day-to-day challenges of negotiating social and economic uncertainties, alongside personal and emotional travails."