Picture Of Me Without You
Writers: George Richey, Norris D Nelson (Sony ATV Music Publishing, LLC)

Seth Mulder - mandolin
Colton Powers - banjo, harmony vocal
Max Etling - bass, harmony vocal
Ben Watlington - lead vocal, guitar
Max Silverstein - fiddle

Executive Producer - Mark Hodges
Producer - Seth Mulder & Midnight Run with Troy Boone
Engineer - Amanda Cook
Recorded at Mountain Fever Studios - Willis, VA
Mixed and Mastered by Troy Boone