The Lord's Prayer
Album Credits:
Background Vocals:
Robin Berry, Paige Turner, Joleah Gray, Jeff Brock, Reg Gattie and the Prince Avenue Baptist Choir
Violin: Connie Ellisor
Cello: John Catchings
Electric and Acoustic Guitar: Jerry Kimbrough
Bass: Jerry Flowers
Drums and Percussion: Chris Brown
Keyboard and Piano: John Hall
Synthesizer/Pads: Robin Berry
Produced by: John Berry & John Mills
Executive Producer: Skip Ecke
Engineered & Mixed: John Mills
Assistant Engineer: Lowell Reynolds
Mastered by: Jim DeMain at Yes Master
Mixed at: Brock Studios
Recorded Live:
August 25-26, 2002 at The Oconee County Civic Center, Watkinsville, GA
Art Direction & Design: Susan Prather