12. NIGHTS (3:35)
Songwriters: Donna Hughes
Publishers: Flying Hound Publishing (BMI)

Radio Contact
Jenn Strickland/
Band Contact:
Daniel Routh/

Release Date: May 1, 2010

Liner Notes:
Carolyn Routh – Vocals/Bass
Daniel Routh - Vocals/Guitar
Greg Luck – Fiddle
Kendall Gales - Mandolin
Levi Austin – Vocals/Banjo

-Production Credits:
Tracking, editing and mixing done by: Red Squared Audio, NC
Mastered by: Red Squared Audio, NC
Engineered by: Daniel Routh
Executive Producer: Lonnie Lassiter
Produced by: Nu-Blu
Cover Artwork: Dean Hoffmeyer / Daniel Routh
Creative Layout and Design: Daniel Routh
Photography: Dean Hoffmeyer