Poverty Line
Writers: James Mason Via, Charles Humphrey III (Dan River Publishing, BMI/Lucks Dumpy Toad Publishing, ASCAP)

Mason Via - lead vocal, guitar
Jacob Harbour - harmony vocal
Ben Somerville - bass
Alex Genova - banjo
Cody Bauer - fiddle
Tommy Maher - dobro
Luke Morris - mandolin

Recorded at Bee Hive Records in Johnson City, TN. Engineered and co-produced by Jamie Garskof Constantopoulos. Harmony vocals were recorded at Eastwood studios in Cana, VA and engineered by Wes Easter. Mixed and mastered by Wes Easter (Eastwood Studios).