Every Day Man
writers: Marcy Each, Jennie Riddle, Belinda Smith (Tent Peg Music, BMI / Integrity Praise Music, BMI / Christian Taylor Music, div. of Daywind Music, BMI)

Jason Roller: Guitar and Fiddle
Mike Bub: Bass
Justin Moses: Mandolin and Resonator Guitar
Aaron McDaris: Banjo
Maggie Williams: Harmony vocals
Jerry Salley: Harmony vocals

All tracks recorded by Jason Roller, Engineer at Magic Shack, Murfreesboro, TN.
All vocals recorded by Chris Latham, Engineer at The Gorilla’s Nest, Ashland City, TN.
Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey at Mountain Fever Studio, Willis, VA.