No Headlights (single)
writers: Liz Hengber, Tammy Rogers, Jerry Salley (Starstruck Writer’s Group/Giving Out Wings Music /ASCAP, Tammy's Tunes /SESAC, Banner Music/Banner Bison Songs Music Publishing/Extry Good Music /SESAC).

Musician/Engineer/Studio Credits

Jason Roller: Guitar and Fiddle
Mike Bub: Bass
Justin Moses: Mandolin and Resonator Guitar
Aaron McDaris: Banjo

All tracks recorded by Jason Roller, Engineer at Magic Shack, Murfreesboro, TN.
All vocals recorded by Chris Latham, Engineer at The Gorilla’s Nest, Ashland City, TN.
Mixed and Mastered by Aaron Ramsey at Mountain Fever Studio, Willis, VA.