Laughter In Your Veins
7. LAUGHTER IN YOUR VEINS (2:49) Ken Dunn - vocals, acoustic and electric guitars, Anna Green - harmony vocals, Dean Drouillard - electric guitar, Randy Martin - bass, Mark Mariash - drums and percussion. From the album “Ashes in the Morning” (2020)7

Track Description:

QUOTE FROM THE LYRICS: “Give thanks to your loving heart, making each breath a brand new start. And give a smile to the morning sky, with that sunlight in your eyes”.

Once again, Ken and Dean Drouillard trade electric guitar licks and Anna Green’s harmony vocal harmonies lift this track to a joyful height consistent with the positive message.