Fukushima Nightmares
2. FUKUSHIMA NIGHTMARES (3:01) Ken Dunn - vocals, acoustic guitar, Anna Green - harmony vocals, Dean Drouillard - electric guitar, Drew McIvor - keyboards, Randy Martin - bass, Mark Mariash - drums. From the album “The Great Unknown” (2015)2

Track Description:

QUOTE FROM THE LYRICS: “It’s not coming down from outer space - it walks among us, and it wears our face. When will there be peace for the human race… we’re a long way from our home… yes, we’re a long way from our home!”

Featuring Dean Drouillard’s searing electric guitar and Drew McIvor’s haunting organ, this track is straight-ahead folk rock and a reminder that we all have a much needed role to play in making this a better world.