The Lonely Side of Goodbye (single)
Writers: Randall Hylton (Dennis Morgan Music (A Div. of Morgan Music Group, Inc. Paul Craft Music c/o Morgan Music Group, Inc/ BMG)

Junior Sisk - lead vocal and guitar
Heather Berry Mabe - guitar and harmony vocal
Tony Mabe - banjo and guitar
Johnathan Dillon - mandolin
Curt Love - bass
Doug Bartlett - fiddle and harmony vocal

Executive Producer – Mark Hodges
Produced by Junior Sisk & Aaron Ramsey
Engineered by Aaron Ramsey
Recorded, mixed & mastered at Mountain Fever Studios – Willis, VA