These bonus tracks have been just released as singles and will eventually be a part of a CD somewhere down the road. They are very relevant to the times and needed to be released ASAP

Produced, arranged, engineered and mixed by John Batdorf
Vocals, Acoustic Guitars, Bass, Keys and Percussion by John Batdorf
Additional Background Vocals by Pete Kartsounes
Electric Guitars by Michael Dowdle
Released and Distributed by BATMAC MUSIC 2019