Joe Hott - 615 Hideaway Records
  • Fool Of The Town
  • Return To Me Someday
  • Fool Of The Town
    Genre: Bluegrass
    MP3 (02:42) [6.18 MB]
  • Return To Me Someday
    Genre: Bluegrass
    MP3 (02:55) [6.69 MB]
Tour Dates
  • Members:
    Joe Hott – Lead Vocals; Glen Duncan – Harmony Vocals; Cody Kilby – Acoustic Guitar; Rob McCoury – Banjo; Jason Carter – Fiddle; Dennis Crouch – Upright Bass and Casey Campbell – Mandolin.
  • Sounds Like:
  • Influences:
  • AirPlay Direct Member Since:
  • Profile Last Updated:
    03/27/23 21:42:26

"Radio Creds" are votes awarded to artists by radio programmers who have downloaded their music and have been impressed with the artist's professionalism and the audience's response to the new music. Creds help artists advance through the AirPlay Direct community.

Only radio accounts may add a Radio Cred. One week after the track has been downloaded the radio account member will receive an email requesting a Cred for each artist they've downloaded.